More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been universally acknowledged that the complication of obesity and getting fat is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario particularly, for lavish nations. This trouble has been of a depressing magnitude on health. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern. Firstly, commencing with the causes which are responsible for its growth of it. The first and foremost reason is that the wider attainability of junk food and quite popular among kids and adults. to illustrate a UK survey report indicates that more than 70% of youth have stuck with the problem of obesity owing to the excessive usage of unhygienic cuisine and carbohydrates that eventually causes health issues. Secondly, The second contributing factor to its growth of it is the lack of physical activities we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization and in a fast-paced environment owing to the high-tech products we are becoming sluggish in addition the lack of exercise also contributes factors owing to inadequate time available. furthermore, the extensive stress of work and burden causes the being overweight and eventually causes severe health effects. for,example in the USA research about obesity and overweight indicates that more than 80% childish population is caused by the problem of fatty mainly due to the lack of physical activities that are indeed for good health. Finally, to recapitulate, undoubtedly the concern has become a burning question of the day. therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and ethnic folks should come forward hand to hand to mitigate this complex issue through robust awareness about the dangers of being overweight and their effects on health.