People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowaday, many people who live in the cities are facing numerous problems in daily life such as health, living space and traffic. To start with, many people live in the cities due to the chance of occupation and quality of life, although there are drawbacks in many ways. The rise of population affect the conditions of air as people are using vehicles and resources which pollute the community. For instance, New Delhi(capital city of India),is one of the worst air quality in the world despite the lack of space and increasing of people. Furthermore, all of these affect the physical health of people in general because of the air and community that are suitable for people to live in. Furthermore, to solve these problems are necessary for the government to take part. The improvement of some areas rather than the capital or tourist visit province should receive enhancements as people are able to live there. The decreasing number of people in the cluster can improve several living conditions such as health because the reduction of traffic as well as the abundance of resources which are enough for the community. Therefore, if the government can improve smaller regions, it would enhance several lives to have better place to live. In conclusion,in my opinion,I think that every region of the country should be improve in order for people to live in as it can improve living quality and satisfaction among the population. Therefore, people would have a good life with an excellent health.