Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspaper and TV has bad influences, so this kind of infornation should be restricted on the media. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The precedence of an advertisement on news channels and magazines in the current age which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial while copious folks claim that offence related advertisements have an adverse influence on the people so it should be banned or restricted while critics argue that it should not be stopped it's only for entertainment. In my, opinion the formal propositions appear to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate my views on the positive and negative impacts of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, to commence with the first statement criminal advertisement undoubtedly have negative effects on mankind particularly, on juvenile because they are so imitated furthermore such shows enables a person to provide plenty of illegal ways for offence and crime. for instance, A survey Report indicates that millions of folks in India prefer to watch CID shows that are related to crime petrol that blow the air off actual criminal activity in India. in,addition, further survey report highlights that such entertainment has negative and adverse effects on young children. Secondly, moving toward the second argument crime shows should not be banned because it is a source of comfy and entertainment in a fast-paced environment. people usually watch such channels and news in order to get some comfort and relaxation. for example, In a fast-paced,environment it has increasingly become difficult to spend some leisure time watching shows and news that are informative and for entertainment purposes. to illustrate the majority of the population is heavily reliant on such news and channel in order to refresh their brain. however, the final result should not forgo and can not be ignored due to the boost of criminal activities owing to the inspiration. Finally, to recapitulate, undoubtedly according to the aforementioned arguments one can reach a conclusion that such advertisements should be restricted and awareness in this regard should be made to the general public.