Childhood obesity is becoming a problem thoughout the developed world . Because of this , some people think that adverts for fast food , sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in schools and colleges . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this ?

There is no doubt that obesity in offspring becoming a challenging issue all over the world. Many people believe that advertising for fast foods is the major problem of this issue so that should be banned in institutes and universities. Although I agree with the statement that sweets and sugary harms childhood health. There are many reasons for increasing obesity in childhood but eating junk cuisine is the main problem for overweight. Advertising boards for fast cooking are seen in departments and public places so heir become habitual of eating that food. Therefore, adverts for this fast meal should be banned in academies and colleges. In a recent,survey 65 per cent of heirs below 15 years are obsessed due to chocolates and sugary drinks. It is needed to take stringent action on these adverts. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of the government to give guidelines to the academy about children's meals in the cafeteria and vending machines. Healthy cooking meals definitely benefit for child's mind and better health.