some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hardwork and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This essay talks about the beliefs of people about being successful in a sport. There is always a debate on the key factors of success one is natural ability and the other is the ability to work hard and doing practice as much as possible. Let us discuss more in detail of the two opinions one by one. Firstly, I would like to discuss hard work and practice. These are the important aspects of success because nobody knows anything by birth. We start learning as we grow older so even though you don't have any natural ability to get success in the sport you can achieve it with your hard work. As we are all well aware of the saying practice makes a man perfect, with the continuous effort we can learn anything gradually. Firstly, I would like to discuss hard work and practice. These are the important aspects of success because nobody knows anything by birth. We start learning as we grow older so even though you don't have any natural ability to get success in the sport you can achieve it with your hard work. As we are all well aware of the saying practice makes a man perfect, with the continuous effort we can learn anything gradually. Although hard work and practice play a key role in our success, if we had a natural ability to perform well in the sport It would be a great advantage. So when choosing a sport to play we could give our priority to the one where we can give our best naturally. I would like to conclude this essay with my opinion of hard work and practice play a major role in success.