Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines instead. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

In the modern world, technology is increasing sharply. One of the consequences is that, we use technical apparatuses instead of our potential. In my opinion, there are more advantages than disadvantages of this development. First of all, one of the advantages is that our chores are relieving day by day while machines are raising nowadays. A lot of technics have been entering our home since the last century. Almost all of technologies have changed electronic version. For example, laundry apparatuses, gas stoves or cleaning equipments can help us to do something. As a result, we manage our time and energy that we spend house chores. New machines are very easy to learn correctly. On the other hand, people are adapting new technologies that can help to do our jobs. As a result, we rely more them than ourselves. Moreover, individuals who is responsible are being working lazily. In conclusion, the technical apparatuses are a part of our life. I think that these machines only help to spend less time.