Some people say that the only reason for learning foreign languages is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others say that tese are not the only reasons why someone should learn foreign language. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that learning a foreign language would use just for working or travelling in an abroad country, as appose to others who think there are other reasons. Although travel or finding a job are good arguments, in my opinion, we can learn a foreign speech for education or business too. A huge number of people learn a new language for migration and get a new occupation in another country. They think that they have more opportunities in developed nations. For example, a lot of Indians learn English and go to the US for job offers annually. In addition, Societies like to travel and see attractive places overseas. Hence, they need a national expression to communicate. Namely, Turkey has thousands of tourists each year from different countries and they talk in English or Turkish when they need a taxi or go to a restaurant. However, these are not the only argument to learn a foreign speech. Moreover, societies should learn a foreign expression due to education and doing business. Nowadays, we have a lot of scientific sources in English and engineers or experts need to read books for knowledge improvement. Furthermore, commercial activities between nations are increasing these days and conducting import or export goods needs to communicate in the same words, especially in far countries. For instance, Iranian import huge products from china yearly and it was impossible without talking in identical words. In conclusion, whereas journeys or finding better occupations are sufficient, there are other reasons to begin a new language such as commerce or studying plan.