In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, more and more companies and businesses are being built in every corner of the cities, which causes several problems for their citizens. To solve this problem, in some nations, governments are encouraging industrial sites to move out of the city and into regional areas. Some people state that there would be more disadvantages if governments implement this measure, others believe that it would bring a number of benefits than drawbacks to countries. I mainly agree with the latter view for the following reasons. First, it is clear that encouraging businesses to move to suburbs could mitigate the environmental problems. This is because huge amounts of toxic gas emissions are produced by factories annually. According to recent surveys, about 63% of toxic gases which are released into the atmosphere are from large industries. Therefore, if enterprises migrate to suburban areas, it could reduce the pollution levels in metropolises Moreover, there would be more employment opportunities for local people living in the areas where the industrial complexes move to. The Changcheng company in my town, for example, provided jobs for over 1,000 people. In addition, citizens living around there do not have to leave the village and find a job in the big cities. This helps improve their living standards and boost the local economy. To summarize, changing the location of industrial sites is more beneficial. After a thorough analysis of this subject, the positive effects of the debate over the relocation of these enterprises would be greater than the adverse effects.