In the past when students pursued a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In olden days, students were pursuing a graduate degree in their native place. However, in present days pupils have a lot of opportunities to persue in foreign nation. In this essay I will discuss both positive and negative aspects of development. To begin, primary advantage of studying in abroad is that students will get advanced knowledge. However, the information they acquire keeps them up to date and makes a better citizen in there feild of study. In addition, it brings statisifaction for their life. Secondly, the pupil acquire handful of practical skills. It enhances the area where they are gifted and drives then to their purpose filled life. On other hand, there are few downsides of studying abroad. Home sick is one of the major disadvantage students face. Especially, reminiscjng the evey day walk with parents, siblings, make them to feel alone and sometimes leads to depression and anxiety. Another difficulty they face is language barriers. Communication is an art to express thoughts and opinions of students. Inability to explain and to share leads to lower self confidence. In conclusion, studying in foreign places has its own merits and demorits better citizen. On contrary this may also affect the students seperated from their loved ones.