Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, the global society has become an ageing population. It is very essential to provide the strategy for a silver ageing pattern to settle the appropriate platform. In this essay, the consequences and the solutions will be examined. According to the world population trend to grow with the aged group of people, it is important for finding a proper policy for this challenging issue. First and foremost, the important impact is health care policy, the government or central authorities need to arrange sufficient health care assessment and health promotion schemes. The further outcome, it is related to a healthy environment, living place and community's recreational public space is necessary for ageing people to have more activities for exercises and avoid some pollutions. Moreover, Economic and financial support should have been settled properly due to the decrease of the working-aged groups for manpower crisis. However, there are many solutions for the ageing population, and the government and other authorities should monitor and develop the platforms. The screening tools for health assessments will help prevent the risk of diseases. There are three main kinds of elderly persons are the active ageing group, the frail group and lastly dependent group. Admittedly, individual care plans should be set and provided for each different type of older person. Another solution is the health literacy promotion in both caregivers and older people, they should understand the importance of being healthy and living with a better quality of life. In conclusion, there are many outcomes of the ageing population, nevertheless, both private sectors and government should set goals for these problems and find the possible output to tackle these issues for healthy ageing with a lively environment.