Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that teenagers are better at attitudes from books or movies than studying from real-life acquaintances. However, I firmly believe that the best way to become good at style is by learning and taking experiences from life skills is more beneficial for young individuals. To begin with, teenagers are in closer contact with the issues in their activity and from that save for themselves a lot of the quantities knowledge in order to do with incidents. For instance, taking practice from books or films is not too bad but it also a theory they studied, if they do not practice more in real activity and when they have to deal with any incident, they will depend on the theory are researched, do not have any exposure to solving effectively. According to a recent survey, they are studying how to exit a fire accident, it will be better when accompanied by that is rehearsals of how to escape the fire in order to they are taken a lot of familiarity with what should we do to protect their health and being calm to exit the accident. On top of that, learning from the missteps to solve the problems in our growth is another way to become more and more valuable conduct and accumulate some lessons of useful intimacy. In daily heart, defeat due to problems or finding ways to resolve issues is not rare, but after undergoing these stories, the most valuable we receive is treasured knowledge, they know how to deal with the incidents and solve them effectively and they understand what things they should not do, these bring many advantages of the behaviour of teenagers' activity. In my know-how, I have not had any successful business fall into decline, but they learn from an acquaintance and from that know how to alter these mistakes to become a beneficial method for their career. To sum up, practising more about life skills and studying from breakdown lessons in reality growth can establish mature actions in young individuals. For these reasons, it is clear that a student's behaviour and the thinking to solve the problem are affected more by involvement and lessons can be accumulated.