There are more cars on the roads this days and more accidents are happening. As a result, some politicians have suggested that people should take regular driving tests throughout their lives, rather than one single test. what do you think are the advantages of repeat driving tests? Do this outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, a number of cars on the highways and many accidents are happening. Consequences, of few politicians have said that individuals must to regular driving test for all of them life, not only one test. I think regular test havenot advantages rather than disadvantages. To start with, if people should be take regular driving tests then they aware about the vehicles and roads and also transport types. In addition, if individuals take the different types of tests and visit to a new places then they carefully drive and simple knowing about the roads, traffic area and also the rules. For example, in the UAE government is lead to a strict transports licence issue. They take first four time driving test and after give a licence so there is a few accidents cases. As a result, if government should announce the strict rules then people follow them. that is a must important for us. Secondly, in this Era, people had a no time in their busy life so if they take a regular driving tests then people lost their time, money and also sometimes job because of irregular time with their work hour. Moreover, if the individuals went to take tests more than one times, then they hate the driving of the life due to reason of they life's problem like timing, job and family related. For instance, in the India, government announce the rules in 2019, related licence people who are pass 8th standard and above only they take a driving tests and issue the licence on the computer basis. Consequences, many people try to 5 and more time but they missed the licence and lost their money or time. To conclude, I believe that more time of driving test is disadvantages rather than one time so I saw my point of view government should announce a strict rules related to the transport and licences, And people must follow this rule so they save money, time and also their lives.