Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if ther are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

nowaday we saw the languages was die slowly, several people consider it not necessarily to save them because it the lifestyle more effortless if we stay in fewer languages in the world. In this,essay we will discuss how important to invest the languages. To begin with, it is obvious that, out of hundreds of languages that have existed, a small number of languages go extinct each year. It is thought that the extinction was caused by globalisation and the westernisation of European and American cultures, which drove individuals to speak International languages such as English, German, or French. Others believe that the extinction of languages is not a severe danger to the globe since the majority of those that die out are minority languages spoken by a small number of people. As a result, they would have little influence on the globe. Aside from that, the use of multiple international languages has simplified corporate interactions and diplomatic negotiations across states or continents. On the other hand, the many languages that have existed demonstrate the diversity of global civilizations. It is important to preserve the variety of the global languages since each language expresses the identity of a group or tribe. Aside from that, even though some of the languages are only spoken by a few people, they serve a significant purpose. Many traditional myths are recorded or preserved in minority languages, and if they fade out, the culture with them will perish. To summarize, I disagree with the notion that having just a few languages on the globe would make life simpler. I think that the diversity of languages demonstrates the wealth of the world's civilisations, and that they should be handed on to future generations.