Some people think that Information technologies have more disadvantages than advatages. To what extent do you agree?

It is believed that technological information has some more benefits than drawbacks sides. I completely disagree with this thesis, because the information is a really beneficial way to deliver to inhabitants. To begin with, from my perspective, first and foremost reason is that, the most advantage side of technology word is that the most famous, common and necessary for people who really want to know regarding latest news and technology. For instance, the public is able to know about news from many devices like a computer, television even mobile telephones in order to assist with each type of data. As a result, numerous individuals have their own personal reports and experience concerning technologies. On the other hand, attempting of the disadvantages of latest technology science is obviously not essential for some society who do not need their position like craft makers or some services centre, they do not concentrate on this technical information, those who do not want to use or hear about this. The main problem is that technical intelligence is really making some inhabitants more furious that they always get to know regarding that. Consequently, it is likely to be complicated for a lot of the public who hate getting on this. To sum up, from my personal point of view, the government should be used to know what they want to see or work experience with each of them. Therefore, individuals should look for a specific report and sufficient evidence from technology such as internet access and other social networks as well.