Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are countries in which experienced workers are hired easily instead of those who have been well instructed and educated obviously, there are kinds of employments as persons to develop them also should take into consideration different aspects. Therefore I am in disagreement to that extent, and I believe that not always there are more advantages than drawbacks due to the following reasons that I will explain here. Firstly, on the one hand, we all know that there are different types of jobs that are not a piece of cake, in addition, they require specific skills and formation. For example, doctors, pharmacists and teachers. To develop these careers humankind must have not only a Bachelor's degree but also complete a practicum. For this reason, and due to the complexity of these activities, knowledge must be the most valuable condition compared to others characteristics. On the other hand, we have apprenticeship programmes. According to recent studies, this kind of education is getting importance over the last decades. Besides the fact that apprenticeship programmes are usually carried out in a short period of time, students have instant access to the job market, hence increasing the possibilities to find a job. For example, experienced workers such as painters, builders or plumbers are heading the ranking on websites like www.checkatrade.com in which people seek these kinds of professionals. To sum up, the main factor that we should take into consideration is the kind of job that we are talking about. However, professions that are related to health and well-being should be carried out by people who have been studying that thus, have consistent knowledge in this field.