n many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Health is must popular issue these days for almost everyone. In most of nations, youngsters are On fleek obesity and Deleterious. Many individuals believe that the authority should have Liability.Actually, I am partially Acknowledge with this statement and discuss everything in below paragraphs There is no doubt, over fat is the biggest issue for this generation. Due to have immensity good level of fast food like burgers pizza, shakes and many more others.According to the Health expertise department they said numbers of people in worldwide having body overweight problem was report last month and it is rapidly increased among them. After that, while working and sit on chair for eight hours built the tummy fat, the main reason is no movements of human structures constant hours. The latest example of online classes and work from home. On the other side's is of opponents frequently contended that government should take action of the overweight and unhealthy Diet. First, whatever the reason is they should do mandatory subject related heath and foods in the universities, colleges and schools.what's more they should ban street food places from the cities and town then Children could not force their parents to buy that unhealthy eating. Thirdly, the governments should allow only the healthy stuffed on the street that would encourage the children to have healthy. To summarize my all ideas, both parents and government should take initiative for their kids and upcoming nations to stay healthy and eat great.