Some people think high-end technology can prevent and cut down the rate of committing crime. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that technology is changing the routine of our life rapidly. Some people believe that the cutting-edge technology can avoid and abate the rate of committing offence. I completely agree that modern technology helps us to reduce the rate of criminals. Even though there are the abound of solution to cut down the number of lawbreakers, I will consider about only the two key technics in here. ​ Firstly, in my opinion, surveillance camera is the most effective way to reduce the biggest numbers of events that are related to the outdoor crimes. In addition, I believe that if people have any impression about that CCTV is always observing them, it could be affected to their mental why cannot get involved with scandals. For instance, according to statistic, after Chinese government had been implemented the surveillance cameras in public streets and along roads in several region, they really surprised the number of crimes that have dramatically fallen. As result of the project, they have been installing the million of camera in other regions. Another key point is to trace the smart phone for individuals. Smart phone manufactures and cellular mobile operators should provide the information requested by law enforcement and the police. This will not only support in the detection of any crime, however, also make a significant contribution to its prevention. To conclude, there is no surprise the police can use the surveillance camera and the trace and log for mobile phone to detect a crime as well as preventing them. In the future, as mentioned in above technology solutions will be more effective if use Change the form of the verb used show examples in combination with artificial intelligence.