Some people say that advertising is extremly successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that we are sometimes bored by too much advertisement on the internet. This is the reason why many people will try to eliminate the advertising appearance in various approaches. From my point of view, depending on the types of publishing, if the product in media interests the appropriate target, audiences will dramatically give heed to it. On the one hand, nowadays, cutting-edge era, there was a new innovation which contribute people get information immediately and correct target. As a result, advertisement is the main factor to increase their sales considerably. Moreover, customers get the products that benefit from them. Hence, the ad extremly achieves its goal at attracting citizens to purchase things. On the other hand, from my experience, sometimes publishing appeared frequently that annoy me and having a bad emotion toward that brand. Especially, when watching movies, I was disturbed by many advertisements. Therefore, in my opinion, if this information pops up in the appropriate amount, it will be positive for customers and employers. In conclusion, there were both advantages and disadvantages to the announcement. The pros will have occurred when there are too much of them and the wrong time show up. In prediction, in order to increase the sales and life satisfaction of the audience, there will be researches that analyse this aspect in the future..