Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that it is essential to do an unsatisfactory job in need of money or in a bad situation. However, many argue that it is essential to try new things in life or improve situations by working hard or gaining knowledge. This essay will discuss both the points and views on this situation. On the one hand, education is one of the significant parts of everyone's life, but getting a degree is not a surety that u will get higher-paying jobs. There are many reasons about that point today's world population increasing rapidly but the opportunities for employment declined. Thousands of graduates have done their graduation from universities and applied for jobs in various organisations but only 20 per cent get their jobs. Therefore, people do unsatisfactory jobs for the financial situation or for unemployment reasons. On the other hand, there is no doubt that improving skills will boost people's careers in their life, so trying a higher education will also improve their chances to get skilled jobs. Moreover, doing a Master's or Doctorate degree will significantly improve the chances of getting highly paid jobs. Therefore, it is best to try to enhance skills and improve these situations by hard-working or gaining professional knowledge. In conclusion, doing an unsatisfactory job is needed when someone on a financial problem but improving a situation is the finest mode of getting desired results because this can improve their career success.