The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, in several countries many people are seeking a job that earning a huge amount of salary because of their inflation, for this reason I strongly agree with high salary. So it has positive effect in people quality of life, improve themselves and spend time with their family.   One important reason for this opinion is that when people are earning a huge amount of salary they can spend money for their quality of life. When people find a high salary job, they can pay for their essential needs such as shelter and foods. If they do not have enough salary, they cannot spend for renting shelter or buying foods or clothes. For example, in some countries that are in under sanction price of essential need is getting high so it is better for people to have high salary job to pay for essential things. Therefore, finding a job with earning a huge amount of salary is a wise decision for many people in these countries.   Another important reason for this opinion is that when people are earning a huge amount of salary they can save money after a while can to invest it in many methods such as stock market, beginning a new business and improve themselves without any worried about money. When some people could not be earning a huge amount of salary they could not be saving money and improve themselves because they spend money for their essential needs. Due to, finding a job with high salary is reasonable decision for many people especially younger people. However, some people believe that having a high salary job is not valuable and chance of promotion, gaining new professional experiences are more important but I believe that having a job with earning a huge amount of salary is more important because they can save money and spend it for their entertainments such as going to trip, buying modern house or car. Then, finding a job with high salary it sounds great.   In conclusion, in several countries many people believe that having a job with high salary is important than other conditions because they can spend money for their essential needs or invest money and improve their life or spend money for their entertainments. So I strongly agree with this statement.