Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree?

In the contemporary era,higher education earned from a reputed university has become essential to obtain a good task. Although, In my,opinion I do not entirely agree with the statement. This essay will elucidate the importance of other potential traits such as participation in the field,other experiences and skills. To begin,the objective of getting an educational certificate from a renowned university is requisite to have a high-level job.Apparently,technical universities are providing sound technical knowledge to scholars,but technical training has also significant value in students such as data structuring,algorithm, and programming are crucial traits to sustain at the workplace. For example: A Medical student is mastering theoretical knowledge but he/she is not aware of the soft skills.When he visits a patient he cannot speak in a manner to get a basic diagnosis from a patient. Therefore,the company will not allow him to continue working. Besides that,knowledge is not enough to acquire job opportunities.there are some essential factors like presentable communication or solving-the problem skills.Better communication skills help to socialize in a considerable manner with other employees or competitors. For example,A salesman depending on their selling strategies and experience, fails to convince customers to buy a particular product due to a lack of soft skills. Therefore,the recruiter will not accept him to work in a position or in other multinationals in communications skills is a basic criterion apart from the academic certificate. To sum up,educational certificates are paramount to earning a good appointment,but other soft skills have also a key role in sustaining a job.Some necessary skills - presentable, communicating or solving- the problem is the most factor company look for.