Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes are recycled. They say that only way to increase recycling is a for government to make it legal requirement. To what Tex and do you think clause are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

Many individuals believe that nowadays people do not recycle the waste thing of houses and they also say that for increasing the procedure of recycling, the government should take initiative and make recycling a legal need. I fully believe that the higher authority has to make a huge amount of policies and where people about recycling. to commence with, if the government ensures some laws for Reusing the waste material, it would be fruitful for humans as well as for the environment. Many individuals through the old items on the roads, grounds and in hospitals which harms the environment. To tackle these issues, the legislature has to make an environmental protection law in which the offender of the law should be punished. To cite an example, in developed countries such as US and Canada, people follow the rules and regulations regarding the reprocessing of old goods which proves beneficial for the clean surroundings. Similarly, the authorities should educate the people about reusing the waste stuff because people in rural areas are not much aware of it. For example, people bought bottles of mineral water and when water is finished in that bottle they throw it, however people should reprocess that plastic bottle by refreezing new water in it and by planting small plants in bottles. They can also use it for decorations. consequently, the government must conduct seminars in villages and cities about reusing the items beneficial to them. In conclusion, I vividly believe that government should take some measures to inspire the people about recycling things and set some laws and policies for it. moreover, the higher authority should also add to get the general public about reclaiming old things by conducting seminars and presentations.