Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online and give your opinion.

Nowadays, online shopping is becoming more and more popular,in recent times It has been observed that people prefer to buy a product from an online platform rather than a shop.It has some merits and demerits both pros, as well as demerits, are elaborated on in the next paragraphs To begin with, Out of all the foremost advantages is it save your time,to explain it,Nowadays, the majority of people are busy with their job,they cannot spend time in the local market for shopping, this platform is the best way to buy for them. Moreover,online sites like Amazon,Flipkart, and Ajio provides various types of item to choose from, for example, if you see a shirt in blue colour but you want it in white colour and silk material,there is an option for colour selection along with the material. Furthermore,there are many payment options such as the case, google pay,debit card, and credit card, while if you would not like a product you can return it with a refund. Hence, online shopping sites have a lot of benefits for individuals. On the other hand, also,it has many disadvantages.Some sites are fraud, they cheat the public, and in some,cases folk will pay online payment with all their bank detail after that their account will be hacked by them. For instance,the survey has found online shopping site is the largest fraud centre,60% of people every year are created by this. Secondly, it has a chance to get duplicate products, different products or damaged things.Individuals should be careful while online buying. In conclusion, it is true that online shopping saves our time, with various types of products with settings.But,I believe that we cannot ignore the frauding gand,damaging product, people should be careful.