Nowadays people are able tonuse internet to do an incresing number of task Is this a positive developmemt or negative.

In last few decades, advancement in the field of technology has increased so fast that it enables individuals to perform many tasks. While the internet allows people to do many things with its inbuilt innovation, it becomes an essential part of life now. However, the moot point is if it is a positive or negative development. This essay will discuss both impacts including relevant examples from the experience. Firstly, it enables the individual to do the teamwork easily. While people were facing difficulty in task achievement due to slow internet services or server problem, 4G services have made it possible. Meanwhile, it made the business profitable by impressing the clients. For example, firms nowadays are giving projects to the companies who can give them results before time. Hence, faster web services allow multiple works at a time. However, its bad impacts can not be neglected. It encourages the behaviour of comfortness. Today, the youth is so dependent on the internet that instead of searching content in books, they google it and avoid the hassle of going anywhere. In addition, students in the schools prepare their presentations by copy-paste method. This is somehow giving birth to a lame personality which is not acceptable. To sum up, multitaskers are the future of the world so if it is done with perfection it might lighten up the future of many.