People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions ?

Nowadays people hardly know their neighbours and In my vantage point, I do agree with the fact with this trend the healthy communities are falling apart at an alarming rate, This is not the case in the olden days and there are many factors affecting this trend to grow drastically in negative over the years. To start with, One of the significant reasons would be seeing the neighbours with an intention that they are strangers and if they share anything with them they might take an advantage of them. For instance, like asking help too often and taking their valuable time with unnecessary chitchatting sometimes when they are not in the mood to talk.Another good reason could be people are generally shy and hesitant, so over the years they really get habituated with an attitude of not taking to others espeically with people who live around them. Furthermore,having a busy work life and inapproatiate timings that is quite common these days is also hindering the opportunities to talk with next door tennants tenant. As a consequence of this acculmated acclimated effect, of not interacting with the neighbours, the development of community is getting effected negative pace,since it can only will flourish with interaction, sharing and caring of others. Therefore, Hence people not only often feel like, they are lonely but also they are less communicative to public and developing psychological problems as they being end up being lonely. However, Firstly, This growing problem can be fixed with simple greeting to their neighbours even though they intailly instantly know each other as it breaks the ice and provides a room for interaction to start with. Secondly, Inviting them to their houses for any events such as birthday parties, wedding anniversaries could helps too to build the friendship and to flourish further into a beautiful commounities as more and more common friends and families will join in this proecess. Lastly, Offering a little bit of help when needed that could be anything like giving hand when their car covered in snow sort of simple things make big difference. In conclusion, Neighbours are always be our future friends, so its very important to give a chance to interact who are trying and to resiprocate so that beautiful friendships happen that could helps to build to the beautiful and joyful communities.