Some people say that the only reason for learning foreign languages is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others say that tese are not the only reasons why someone should learn foreign language. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that learn foreign language is necessary nowedays and also some people believe is only for work or travel, but in my view I have another points, so in this essay, I will explain this those points. To begin with, while it is commonly held known that when we learn another languages thats that's make us know more about the cultures and also meet a new people which make the language more interesting. In addition, there is also an argument the language could make us creative and smarter For example, when we learnt two or three different languages at thus will increaced increased our culture and think more about other communities, moreover, it is access to have more friends in our lives around the world. Secondly, there is no doubt plenty of people are believe that is further for work or travel abroad because when they travel they need to communicate with a native speaker about simple things for instance, when they go to buy food or clothes they have to convers to seller,on another point for wark, they will be able to find job in a biggest company in the world with height company in the world with a plethora of benefits such as, food, housing and health Insurance...etc. To sum up, learn second language whatever the reason as they can make the life easier and being Change the form of the verb is show examples a good impact to ourselves and also to improve the community, so we should learn a lot of language.