Considering that adults spend much of their lives at work, having a job satisfaction is extremely important. what factors contribute to job satisfaction? how realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees?

Adulthood means work and earning for living. Adults will spend most of their time at work, completing their instructed tasks to gain some job satisfaction. There are some factors that put up with duty achievement and the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees depends on reality on a daily basis. Let me further elaborate in this essay. Firstly, reasons contribute to job satisfaction. The dream job of an individual, no doubt, is the best job satisfaction being achieved. Nevertheless, not many people can successfully get their dream job. For example, an individual dreams to be a successful and well-known pianist, she works hard for it and gets the job. Travelling around the world to present her beautiful pieces to the audience. She is satisfied that her works are being cherished and admired by the audience. As a result, she will work harder in future. Secondly, achieving the tasks that are being instructed by the superior. Working life is all about completing tasks being assigned on a daily basis to keep a company running. For example, tasks of a secondary school teacher. Secondary school teacher has a lot of tasks to be completed. Initially as a class in charge, basically responsible for students' welfare and well-being. Apart from these, have to make sure the study process of these students is on track. Furthermore, constantly checking on the students' condition. In conclusion, the expectation of job satisfaction is very realistic depending on the effort an individual put in. The more effort an individual put in, the higher chances of getting job satisfaction in life.