Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as anunsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that,it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Jobs gives us happiness and improve our financial position. Although they are responsible for improving our financial status, they can be boring. Therefore, certain individuals are of the opinion that the only way to an unwell coming workplace and low salary is to accept the stitution.others and myself included,opine that,improving these conditions is more beneficial. One of the major reason why I believe that people go with a colourless job and low grade income is due to lack of certain qualifications for the job. As a result, they ere fewer chances of promotion and motivation, hence they end up doing the same thing and getting the same payment. For example, some employees might have developed experience within an organization regarding certain jobs, but since they are not in a qualified to make decisions regarding any necessary changes, they remain idle within the company. Nevertheless, I support the notion that improving working environment and salary is beneficial. This can be done by either increasing production or by becoming more knowledgeable. For instance, workers can upgrade their position by doing more course, become creative and innovative. Thus, they increase opportunities of promotion and salary increment. To conclude, workers undergo unfavorable conditions because they do not have requirements that allows them to work in a certain level, contrary to this, by becoming innovative and more skilled, their salaries and work place improve. 250 words.