Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Computers are playing an increasingly important role in educational programs and students are getting dependent on them. This technology has brought some disadvantages for pupils, which have a solution. The following essay will overlook these problems which are proceeding with one solution. Two main drawbacks are being suggested by experts for this phenomenon. Firstly, a main problem for this ongoing means of educating is provoking laziness. This is because, students have more tendency to do things in the easiest way and the purpose of this new technology is making human life more convenient. For example, they can copy informations needed for their homework from online sites and paste them even without reading them. Thus, valuable time they could spend on writing their homework that could contribute to education is missed. Moreover, computers are doing things that pupils need to do themselves. To illustrates, the Words application corrects grammatical and dictational errors and students do not spend time to find these errors and learn. Consequently, they are lossing many chances for learning various lessons. Despite the above-said disadvantages are irrefutable, the solution is feasible. One practical solution is for teachers to ask for handwriting homework. For instance, By compelling pupils to write an essay on a paper, they will be forced to find correct dictations and grammers gamers themselves. In addition, even they might use sites to find contents, they have to read them first in order to write them down, which leads to better education. Therefore, handwriting homework provide essential time, which is needed for a student to learn. To sum up, Computers are being used by many students and it seems that they can not study without them. It has resulted in laziness and get the opportunity of learning from making mistakes due to its autocorrection ability. If teachers forced students to write homework by their hands, these problems will be solved.