Some people think government should spend money on measures to save languages with few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate that there should be investments in preventing languages from extinction. Some people believe it is a useless waste of money. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall examine both sides of the statement and explain why the government should preserve the importance of minority languages. On the other hand, language is a base of every nation and there is great attention paid to preservation nowadays. Languages hold cultural significance because it is a unique way of communication and a crucial part of the culture. In addition, almost the whole history is dependent on the language of the nations and their origins. Furthermore, speech is improving communication within communities, which means that it varies on the location and residents. For example, it is difficult to imagine life without languages as they are an essential part of the past and a crucial element of each nation. On the other hand, it is also claimed an inappropriate expenditure and some societies are against the preservation of minority languages. The main reason for these thoughts is the limited budget. As these days many nations are not succeeding, they are not able to make donations on saving languages danger. Additionally, some languages which are not well-known may be in a limited number of speakers. For instance, such dialects as Jewish-Greek or Crimean, are on the brink of extinction and huge investments can not prevent them from this issue. In conclusion, although some populations want to prevent languages from being extinct, I believe that it is better to focus this amount on other important needs