These days it is neither possible nor desirable for most people to stay in the same job throughout their working life. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people believe that it is not only impossible but also unpleasurable for someone to stay in the same job for their lifetime. I disagree with this point of view and, I believe the human race would like to stay in the same position. One justification often given for staying in the current job is that people usually tend to settle down in a specific neighbourhood in order to maintain their occupation. In other words, evolutionarily, people in society have a tendency to do routine jobs because they feel more comfortable with repetitive tasks. Take Samsung company employees as the most patently obvious example, it is far more likely for them to retain their position because of good career prospects. Another reason that should be taken into consideration is that the vast majority of people feel pleasure when they take their skills to thrive. That is to say, our mind outperforms better during repetitive tasks and, any kind of change in our life can be a challenge for our mind when it faced an unfamiliar task. Moreover, with being in the one job people can progress easily and, have a better income, compared to working in a new job as a beginner. in conclusion, in this decade people are living in the world of technology and progress. in this regard, it is necessary for them to become a professional person and acquire their job goals. as a result, it is substantial for people to maintain their job position and be the best version of themself.