Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take action. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The precedence of environmental protection which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. while copious people claim that it is the responsibility of the government to take initiatives for guarding the atmosphere. while critics argue that we are all accountable for the well-being of our surroundings not only the administrator. In my, opinion the latter propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative aspects of this trend and thus will lead to an analytical conclusion. Firstly, to commence with the first notion of the essay there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. for example, businesses and industries are primarily responsible for the destruction of our air owing to the production of carbon emissions and green gases. furthermore the heavily reliant on the fossil fuels such as oil and gas it has been established that the whole world is dependent on more than 90% of natural resources such as petrol. in addition, the increasing population also significantly affects the natural habitat in numerous ways to illustrate, large nations of any country owing to the room and providing accommodation for living and eventually resulting in deforestation that directly impacts on the oxygen levels and reason of raining. so therefore environmental footprints are quite massive and an individual can not able to cope with them. Secondly, dealing with the argument of the statement is appeal to be more captivating due to a plethora of reasons. moreover, it is all man-kind duties and responsibilities to save it by contributing a small amount of everybody portion. for instance, Nowadays people travel using their own private vehicles that can be minimized in order to preserve instead we should use public transport for travelling or other sorts of transports such as bicycle for a short distance. on the other hand, we individuals as collective nations should promote the campaign for planting trees throughout the country but also collect garbage and make it clean and green in order to safeguard the background. likewise, Pakistan youth and mature have been paying utmost attention to the future generations in order to provide them with sustainable resources and to reduce the climate effects by planting millions of trees. Finally, to recapitulate according to the arguments aforementioned one can reach a conclusion undoubtedly it is the burning question of today that we need to protect the habitat not for humanity but also for other species and it will only be possible when we all as an individual accept our responsibility regarding environmental protection.