In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Issues related to emphasise new products are frequently discussed in these days. It is undeniable that the advertising and businesses give priority for their products are always new. Personally, although this trend has some demerits, there are a greater number of merits. In the following paragraphs will be clearly discussed in detail. On the one hand, There are a various of denefits with. The principal advantages is that the novelty of products will represent that your business has developed all the time. In other words,not only new products but also new innovations should be developed since the new innovation can apply with your product which lead to emerge a variety of new product. To explain, If your business has a new innovation, it will attract new customers to buy your products. For instance, car companies have strategies to change innovation or function of car every year. For this reason, there are make customers want to have a new experience with the new car all time. Furthermore, an additional point is that advertising will be represent your new products to the public so it should attracted by customers such as beautiful package,matching of colour and products always new. What thar mean is that advertisement is crucial duty to represent new products to digital market and offine office market. All things considered, I would like to reiterate that this is a positive viewpoint since it seem to me that the advantages of emphasising products which should be new in some way outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, employer should launch new product to the market all time.