Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras).In many cases,the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

Currently,all of technology is dramatically developing, in addition control cameras and cellphone trackers are used as a manitoring technicals. Usually peoples don't seems to being monitored. At present science fictions are so much developing therefore visual tools were very modern. People's every movements monitoring everywhere.Of course this facilities good effected employer's job and street truck's movement. Besides security cameras used in banks, markets, school and streets. Even though peoples always do not honesty and truthy in fact that control cameras need all place. In addition monitoring cameras used when unevsitiy examines due to students can not use any helpful methodical things. In conclusion monitoring technologies very useful every profession sites and remembered Change the form of the verb remember show examples important events in our life.