There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that various young individuals face a kind of stress to succeed in academic life. While it is a commonly held belief that some humans prefer to remove the non-crucial fields from educational entities, to maintain a high level of focus on academic tasks, there is also an argument that opposes it. A minority of people like their kids to learn extra subjects to enhance substantial knowledge from different divisions. In my opinion, I consider that diversity in education plays an essential role. To begin with, non-academic courses can lead to improvement operations in the human personalities. In other words, as much as the youth learn from new experiences, as much as they will build a strong personality. In addition, communication and sharing are popular features of non-academic subjects. For example, to a study published on the BBC platform, the majority of intelligent kids in Canada studied extra hours in art and sports subjects, which helped them to reach around 98% grades in the international intelligence exams. Another point to consider, kids have spare time often, which is beneficial to focus on new skills. It is also possible to say that skill appears through practical techniques. Moreover, continued learning leads to new curiosity in some areas. For instance, dancing and swimming courses have an impact on youth physical health. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that families should spend time with their children to advise them to try new adventures, values, or habits. which will be positive in the future.