Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion.

In this present-day world, it has to be said that the impact of immigration from native countries has been increasing day to day.A staunch desire for a better lifestyle and quality conditions are attracting them to relocate. This trend has a great many benefits to every arena:increase transportation system and trades(imports and exports); however,it has a drawback of lack of younger generation in specific places that people are migrated from and this may decline population in those places. This essay will enunciate this notion in detail with appropriate instances. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that human beings can not satisfied with their wealth and lifestyle,they always have a wish to improve their life. Firstly, people migrate to another place to get good life and a safe future. Secondly, the standard of living in developed and wealthy countries uplifts their life:better treatment,transportation and salary. Finally, the social respect.To cite an example, a survey was conducted by Toronto University in Canada about why umpteen number of people come to Canada.The result shows about 80% of immigrated people come there because of quality life and high wages.Apart from that, they want to secure their life in a wealthy country. To continue, it is paramount to consider negative impacts also.Majority of the migraters are younger people,they want to improve their life style but this trend may decline younger productive generation in their native countries and it cause economical growth. For instance, a piece of news was published in The Hindu newspaper about the dramatic decrease in younger people in India.Most of them are migrated to wealthy countries to secure their lives.In the light of this news, the officialdom has been started to take steps towards this issue through improving infrastructure and medical care. In conclusion, according to the aforementioned survey of immigration trend has many positive outcomes such as standared of life and safe future; although it has a negative outcome of a decrease in younger generation in their native countries may decline economical growth.