In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

BEHAVIOR PATTERNS HAVE BEEN CHANGING FOR CENTURIES AMONG POPULAR TRENDS. NOWADAYS, SOME SUPERIORS OF SCHOOLS COMPLAIN ABOUT STUDENTS' DISRESPECTFUL BEHAVIORS IN GENERAL. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHAT REASON MAY CAUSE THIS CHANGE AND WHAT SOLUTION CAN BE PROPOSED. FIRST AND FOREMOST, NEW GENERATION MEMBERS TEND TO BELIEVE THAT THEY DESERVE THE BEST AND KNOW EVERYTHING BECAUSE OF THEIR PARENTS. TO ELABORATE, THERE IS A POPULAR TREND AMONG PARENTS WHICH CAN BE SUMMARIZED AS GIVING A FULL DEPENDENCY ON CHILDREN WHEN THEY ARE GROWING UP. UNDERLYING ATTRIBUTION OF THIS ATTITUDE IS THAT CHILDREN CAN DECIDE WHAT THE TRUTH IS FOR THEMSELVES. BECAUSE OF THIS TREND, CHILDREN REACH ON THEIR OWN. AS A CONSEQUENCE OF A LACK OF SUPERVISOR, THEY CAN NOT FIND THE RIGHT WAY AND THEIR ASSUMPTIONS ABOUT DESERVING AND KNOWING EVERYTHING RESULTS IN DISRESPECTFUL BEHAVIORS. AS A SOLUTION, IT CAN BE THOUGHT THAT PARENTS SHOULD TEACH THEIR CHILDREN WHAT BOUNDARIES MEAN. WHEN THEY CROSS THE LINE, THEY SHOULD PUNISH THEIR CHILDREN. ALTHOUGH STUDENTS ARE EDUCATED IN SCHOOLS, THE UPBRINGING STYLE OF PARENTS SEEM MORE CRUCIAL FOR HOW THEY TREAT OTHER PEOPLE IN THEIR SOCIAL LIVES. TO SUM UP, IN RECENT YEARS, TEACHERS HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING ABOUT STUDENTS’ DISRESPECTFUL BEHAVIORS. THE MOST IMPORTANT REASON FOR THIS PROBLEM IS THE PARENTING STYLE OF THE NEW GENERATION AND THE SOLUTION UNDERLIES IN CHANGE IN PARENTING STYLES.