What are your post MBA/MSc/DBA/PhD goals and how do you think the program will help you achieve these

When I graduate in MSc International Finance from the School of Management at the Asian Institute of Technology, I set my goal to be a fund manager. In the beginning, I have to get my real working experience in investment or analysis of stocks from renowned investment management companies for at least 2 years. After that, I will try hard to accomplish the Certified Investment and Securities Analyst (CISA) first level or third level of Certification. I have to pass the test of performance standards and ethics about being a fund manager in order to get approved to become a fund manager. Therefore, from my perspective, I am strongly confident that if I graduated in MSc International Finance from AIT, this curriculum would help me achieve my objectives and become a fund manager who is competent and ethical. In my opinion, In the first year of the program, learning about theoretical knowledge will help me assess an asset’s valuation accurately, understand the investment, risk management and the impact of money on the society, politics and economics in micro and macro extent correctly. In the second year of the program, I deeply intend to attend exchange programs in other countries because this exchange program will help me broaden my intellectual horizon about the financial system of other countries. All in all, I think that exchanging financial knowledge with professors and classmates from other countries will help me enhance and keep developing my financial skills in order to accomplish my objectives in my life.