Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for child 's development while others think that it is important to children to go to school..Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

It is often urged that teaching children at home it is best way for improving children's physical growth while others think that it important to attend school.In my opinion, I think that children should go to school because at school offer many learning sources than at home. However teaching at home increases social bonds.In this essay, I will discuss both methods. Firstly, teaching children at home it has many benefits. This is because home is best congestive environment for children to learn.At home they learn by the help of their parents. For example, There is saying that says" parents are the first teacher to children ". Parents also take their time to help their children to learn and they help them according to their understanding pace for instance other children are slow to learn,they need more patience and alot of time to learn.Another reason is learning at home it increases family bonds. On another hand,going to school it is more important because schools offer more utilities to learn for instance books and the qualified teachers. At school they provide with qualified teachers to teach children and they have more knowledge. For example,someone going to school has more chances to pass than someone learning at home.Another factor is that learning I'm school it also helps children to create friends In conclusion,learning at home has less disadvantages than learning in school because of various reasons mentioned above.