Some people think that travelling to work and working in the company’s office building makes employees more productive. However, others agree that it is better for employees to work at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that travelling to and from workplace is to help the employees to achieve more goals and to make a bountiful company. However, some argue that working without commuting is more accessible to some staff. I believe that it is more satisfaction for every worker to have a hybrid system of workplace. Some insist that office- work based is a result of prolific accomplishment to staff because it is a lesser destruction for the workers and it is convenient for them to concentrate in their task. For example, during the pandemic my workmate tends to work at home and she cannot finish her assignments due to her toddler’s noise that interrupts her ability to focus on her job. While, I do agree that there some benefits of some employees but it is not true to everyone provided that many think that it is more relaxing and profuse in working remotely. On the other hand, some assume that working at home is more advantageous to employees, it is largely because employees can afford to work long hours so that they can complete their homework timely. Furthermore, it is fewer expenses for the company provided that it is home-based work and it is convenient for all the staff because there is no more commuting and they do not need to cover the cost of some utilities such as electricity, office buildings and workplace insurance. For instance, I have a student that assign to make her home to be her workplace, she was agreed and until now she enjoying her job. And now I believe that this is a positive development to some organization. In conclusion, there is debate of work -office based and home- work based and I do agree that a hybrid system of work will be a positive development in the company.