Now days many people complain that they have difficulties to getting enough sleep. What problem lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

The question of lack of sleep which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject the notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the issue thus leading to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that a wide range of health consequences including an increasing risk of hypertension, diabetes, depression, heart attack and stroke. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that can affect your sense of balance. This can put you at risk of accidents, falls and injuries. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant one is not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, go to sleep and wake up at the same time every day. Primarily, try to keep the same sleep schedule both weeknights and weekends. Limit the difference to no more than one hour. Sleep in late on weekends can disturb your body clock sleep-wake flow. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the problem of sleep deprivation can be successfully addressed. Provided that the above-stated measures are taken.