More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

THE IMPORTANCE OF STAYING FAR FROM FRIENDS AND FAMILY DUE TO PROFESSIONAL WORK IS ALWAYS DEBATABLE HAS NOW BECOME MORE CONTROVERSIAL AMONG THE PEOPLE CLAIMING THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL WHILE OTHERS REJECT THIS NOTION. IN MY OPINION, IN THE FUTURE,MOST OF THE PEOPLE GO OUT FOR FINDING A JOB THAT IS ABSOLUTELY FINE. THAT'S WHY I AM IN FAVOUR OF THIS NOTION.I WILL FURTHER ELABORATE ON MY VIEWS IN THE UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS. THE FIRST AND FOREMOST IS THE ACHIEVEMENT OF A GOAL. FOR,INSTANCE IF SOMEONE WANTS TO GET A HIGHER POSITION IN A METROPOLITAN COMPANY THEN HAS TO MOVE. SECONDLY, THE OPPORTUNITY TO GET JOBS IN YOUR OWN CITY. SOMETIMES WHERE WE LIVE.THAT HAS NOT MANY JOBS AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE, SO THAT THEY CAN CHOOSE ACCORDING TO THEIR ABILITY AND CHOICES.ANOTHER IS THAT,SITUATION OF FAMILY. MIDDLE-CLASS PEOPLE WANT TO ENHANCE THE LEVEL OF LIVING NOT ONLY FOR THEMSELVES BUT ALSO FOR OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS. THAT IS GOOD FOR FAMILY AND NATION,THROUGH THIS WE CAN MITIGATE THE POVERTY. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE REST PEOPLE FEEL ALONE IF THERE IS ONLY A CHILD WHO GOES OUTSIDE TO EARN MONEY. BESIDES,THEY DON'T SHARE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THEIR CHILD WHETHER THEY ARE ILL. THEY DON'T WANT TO GIVE STRESS. MOREOVER,PARENTS OR FRIENDS MISS THEM ON THE SPECIAL OCCASIONS LIKE DIWALI,DUSSEHRA,RAKHI AND MANY MORE,THEY HAVE TO SPEND PRECIOUS TIME WITHOUT THEM. TO RECAPITULATE, MERITS ARE MORE THAN DEMERITS. DRAWBACKS CAN BE REMOVED BY THE CONGREGATION WHEN A WORKING PERSON COMES TO HOME FOR A WHILE. SO, IT IS ABSOLUTELY FINE IF SOMEONE STAY AWAY FROM FAMILY OR FRIENDS DUE TO WORKLOAD.