The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mass communications attend to the lives of papular fames more than enough. However I believe news is an attraction to society but I think they should be attending another important fact which is more useful for people. In general, the crowd who are interested in superstar news have no reason for that. They are keen on famous person's lifestyles. On the other hand, these ones can make money for them. In fact, spending time on the internet to search about them is attractive to the community because most of them are following their dream in their lives. For example, a quite lot of young population think if they follow influencers, they would find how they become wealthy even though they waste their valuable time on the internet. While celebrities are earning money by catching their attention, and indeed media and fames push them to consume merchandise and earn wages through advertisement. Another fact is the report of reputed persons could make them appointed, especially in a bad situation. For instance, in a society that has a bad economic position, a considerable amount of the crowd believes if they worked more, they could make enough money like influencers. while this is just a dream. Generally, people like to know about celebrities. Proverbially, one hundred years ago the population have keen on scientists' lives and they were superstars and now actors, and singers are. This one shows community have always been interested in this, it might they looking for their dreams in their lives. In conclusion, I think we will not able to restrict this news because most individuals like these. However, we could learn how we use their experience, and how we don't make the mistakes which used to. Whereas, I believe media should cover more useful news instead celebrities' news.