The population in most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problem does overpopulation in the cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

It is argued that nowadays people tend to migrate to downtowns because they attempt to find job opportunities. This essay will examine cases of this problem and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both advantages side. On the one hand, the basic advantage of living in great cities is that the community should acquire lots of facilities. In other words,the community move to cities to find work and new opportunities. Consequently, the city faced some kinds of problems like traffic jams, especially during rush hours because the nations who lived in city centres have their private motors and they try to drive them. Additionally, We can see large companies and factories built their offices in city centres and these kinds of companies have workers about of thousand nations and they hired convenient accommodations for relaxing after the hard work, in result it was cases to increase prices of flats. For example, In New York located big Apple company and there worked lots of employees and this company's workers were the reason for traffic jams, particularly rush houres. Turn off the other hands of argument, the main reason for this action is that the population did not find work facilities in rural areas.If we want to solve this problem. Firstly, we should relocate large company in rural places and here near the factories have to build new tall apartments for workers. Additionally, the government should encourage the community to use public transportation to attain their workplaces. In conclusion, I support this statement because in big cities the public suffered from noisy pollution and traffic jams that's why the authority should remove large plants in the countryside.