Plastic bags, Plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment What damange does plastic do to environments? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Artificial covers are detrimental for the mother nature. The drawback is that plastic is no degradable, so eventually ends up on the sea and on people's food. The most viable solution for goverments government and people i s to reinforce the law. To begin, plastic products are hurting the earth because these artificial products take years to disolve resolve and some particles are eaten by sea creatures. Hence, people who consume seafood end eating particles of plastic that harm the human system. On top of this, there is a believe that artificial wraps is the main cause of cancer for humans. To explain further, the University of Fullerton states, due to the plastic suspend on the sea, thousand of fishes are dying every year and the rest are eaten by people who tend to suffer from cancer. As a result, we can see many people dying from several cancers such as liver and colon. The most viable solution is that goverment and people reinforce the law to avoid any type of plastic in the planet because it is critical to end this predicament. It is well known that some stores try to avoid fake wraps by add taxes for those who ask for plastic bags; however some individuals are willing to pay exta money. Therefore, it is not enough to charge with money and it is necessary to prohibit them with no exception. To illustrate, in The United States, costco stores, prohibit any unnatural wrap and they ask people to bring the re-usable box. To conclude, it is vital to resolve this hardle handle hardly and protect our mother narute naruto by enforcing the law to remove any type or plastic on earth. Hence, people start learning to bring their own boxes or containers and avoid expecting plastic bags. With this, humans can help the environment and finally resolve this issue.