The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over: What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days that the birth percentages are beginning to gradually decrease in most modern nations. The questions are, what will be the harmful effects if these predictions are proven to be true? What can we do to deal with this situation?. In this essay,I am going to discuss both impacts and solutions, and draw my own conclusion. In terms of problems, is predicted that the childbirth rate in developed societies is going to fall over the next 50 years, and one- third of the population will be elderly by 2030. The main reason given to support this claim is that one of the vital effects will be on the economy of these countries. To illustrate, there will not be enough working hands, which leads to the fall of most companies. In other words, transforming from rich countries to poor ones. Hence, our future depends on our young generation, without them there is no delight hereafter. However, actions must be started regarding this issue. Firstly, the governments should encourage it is citizens to give birth. In other words, enhance their living situations, which in turn provides a solid base for people to guarantee their children`s future. Secondly, promote life insurance to support proletariat families. This is because, the majority of people are afraid of having children, due to their financial state. In conclusion, it is evident that there are notorious impacts of these predications on modern countries, and solutions needed to deal with it progress. Governments must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.