It is better to save money than to spend it.How far do you agree with this statement.

Saving cash is better than spending it. It is a good habit to earn or save cash for any purpose or an emergency situation. Opinion, I totally agree with this because we do not know in the imminent what is going to happen if we do not have enough to pay bills or pay for a hospital. For starters, the forthcoming is something we can not guess what it will be although you might be a good planner. For instance, health insurance, we often have 1-2 insurances but in the, future if we get sick and the insurances are not cover the illness that we have, the effective treatment you should get is a higher payment than others, I definitely right that we will pay for it if we have a spare fund, in the other hand, we might have to loan our house to a bank which we absolutely do not expect it to occur in our life. In contrast, we are in the world of objects which are admired us to buy them moreover they are useful and reasonable to buy such as a smartphone, we can not define it even though it has a high price due to the fact that we need them for working and for contractions (Line, Messengers and WhatApp etc.), which is the way can convenience us than sending letters but in term of,pricing we can determine whether which good is suit you with the budget. To conclude, the gadgets or things that make us feel more comfortable than not having them and we have enough reasons to buy we should furthermore considering about our budget, in contrary, we still have to save wealth because the subsequent might scarry us than we thought and we do not want to get caught if we do not have the cash to pay a fine.