In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days within the high demands of our competitive world, it becomes necessary for many families if both parents go out to work. The question is, does this consider for the benefit of their children? what are the side effects of this situation? In this essay, I am going to discuss both these views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of views, kids of working couples have advantages such as additional income. The main reason given to support this claim is that more financial outcome supports education cost. To illustrate, nowadays schools and universities are not free. In other words, parents need to pay for children`s scholarships. Also, there are other responsibilities, which include health insurance, food and housing, stable living state. However, other families thought kids of those segments of parents struggling with their mother and father's absence. Firstly, there is not enough time for the couples to take care of their children. In other words, they spent the majority of their day outside the home. Secondly, there will be a negative impact on the kid's educational level. This is because, the part of the teaching and homework load, that is supposed to hold at home, depends on the school only. Since the parents are not available to help with it. Also, losing the emotional support, that the children need in their early life. In conclusion, although the negative effects of this phenomenon on the child's social life, it has some boons as well. I believe that in our aggressively demanding world today, it is for the best if both parents have a suitable income.