Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people favour a constant lifestyle which is around the same things and situations. While many people's opinion is adding different things to the daily life is usually a good idea. On the one hand, the reason why some individuals do not like variability may be they are afraid of risk or unexpected events. Therefore, many humans avoid new conditions. For instance, they fear that they will be embarrassed if they can not do what they want. In my opinion, it is the wrong idea. On the other hand, other people prefer various lifestyles because they are interested in creativity. Often such people are more successful in their works or studies because they do not abstain from new creations. However, change is better than staying familiar style of living. We live in a technology era and it demands new ideas, new experiences and innovations from us. In conclusion, according to my opinion, variety is important in our life for our development. So, we should not avoid challenges, they help us reach our goals.