Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

A number of people believe that sending children to the boarding schools may have several advantages to them, but the others think different, and obey opposite rules. It would seem that, the group who agree with this idea prefer their children to be taught all educational, lifestyle and experimental training at school,so,let them stay permanently there. Besides, various persons who follow this manner are too busy troops to spend more free time with their kids, then, as an obligatory situation, send them to dormitory schools. Considerabally, population who sence their children just need to go to part-time schools and normally a student should stay with his parents the rest of day, are dominant. This passel daresay at the fact that each person should learn two type of education; The first, scientific education which is thaught at school, and the second, that is more important consists of moral, communicational, behavorial and experimental learning where should be taught mostly at home. In sum up,both these two groups are persisting in their thought, but seems, It is more jaudicious to use hostelry school just as a place for a limited group of single-parents who are limited to care for their kids or parents who must send them to a different place far from themselves;so it is not suitable that the whole society follow the same rull rule.